International Coach Federation Switzerland

ICF Switzerland Board Members 2019

 

Esther Goette, PCC
President

 Linkedin
esther.goette@coachfederation.ch

Christine Billy, PCC
Board member

 Linkedin
christine.billy@coachfederation.ch

Karin Meerhoff, MCC
Board members

 Linkedin

karin.meerhoff@coachfederation.ch

Debbie Brupbacher, ACC
Board members

 Linkedin

debbie.brupbacher@coachfederation.ch

Elias Gharbi, ACC
Board members

 Linkedin

elias.gharbi@coachfederation.ch

Nina Giustiniani, ACC
Board members

 Linkedin

nina.giustiniani@coachfederation.ch

Saba Imru-Mathieu, PCC
Board members

 Linkedin

saba.imru@coachfederation.ch

ICFS Events

21 Jan 2019 | 18:00

Circle of Experts - The Community Effect

ICF Chapter Zurich
22 Jan 2019 | 18:30

Develop your coaching business like an entrepreneur! ...

Chapter Suisse Romande,...

Login

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Forgot your password?

Sponsors - click on the logo

  • your logo and message here
    contact advertising@coachfederation.ch

  • Coaching school

    College coach
  • Coaching school

    New perspectives
  • Coaching school

    IDC Institute