International Coach Federation Switzerland

ICF Switzerland Board Members 2019

 

Esther Goette, PCC
President

 Linkedin
esther.goette@coachfederation.ch

Christine Billy, PCC
Board member

 Linkedin
christine.billy@coachfederation.ch

Karin Meerhoff, MCC
Board members

 Linkedin

karin.meerhoff@coachfederation.ch

Debbie Brupbacher, ACC
Treasurer

 Linkedin

debbie.brupbacher@coachfederation.ch

Elias Gharbi, ACC
Vice-president

 Linkedin

elias.gharbi@coachfederation.ch

Nina Giustiniani, ACC
Board members

 Linkedin

nina.giustiniani@coachfederation.ch

Saba Imru-Mathieu, PCC
Board members

 Linkedin

saba.imru@coachfederation.ch

Sponsors

  • your logo and message here
    contact advertising@coachfederation.ch

  • Coaching school

    College coach
  • Coaching school

    New perspectives
  • Coaching school

    IDC Institute
  • Coaching school

ICFS Events

26 Mar 2019 | 18:15

Anna Sagalova: Maximise Your Impact: A Workshop on...

Chapter Bern, Zytfaenschter ...
26 Mar 2019 | 18:30

L’éthique du coach : pour qui, pour quoi

ICF Chapter Suisse Romande,...
02 Apr 2019 | 18:00

Join us at Personal Swiss 2019

ICF Chapter Zurich
04 Apr 2019 | 18:00

Coaching when Life does not Stick to Plan

Chapter Basel, Coworking Nike...
10 Apr 2019 | 19:30

Agile Coaching

Chapter Ticino, Manno