International Coach Federation Switzerland

Conseil d'administration 2018

Esther Goette, PCC
President

 Linkedin
esther.goette@coachfederation.ch

Françoise Depéry, PCC
Treasurer

 Linkedin
francoise.depery@coachfederation.ch

Peter Wolf, PCC
Ethics, Chapter Relations, Collaboration with other Associations

 Linkedin
peter.wolf@coachfederation.ch

Christine Billy, ACC
Board member

 Linkedin
christine.billy@coachfederation.ch

Karin Meerhoff, MCC
Board members

 Linkedin

karin.meerhoff@coachfederation.ch

Francisco Baptista, ACC
Membership and Communications

 Linkedin
francisco.baptista@coachfederation.ch

Louise Penrice, ACC
Board members

 Linkedin

louise.penrice@coachfederation.ch