International Coach Federation Switzerland

Conseil d'administration 2017

Nathalie Ducrot, MCC
President

Contact:
ProOPTIM
7, Place de la Fusterie
1204 Genève 
+41 (0)76 578 03 87

 Linkedin
nathalie.ducrot@coachfederation.ch
www.prooptim.com

Françoise Depéry, PCC
Treasurer

Contact:
DEPERY PARTNER
Route de Divonne 48
1260 Nyon
+41 (0)79 663 68 29

 Linkedin
francoise.depery@coachfederation.ch
www.deperypartner.ch

Sonja Robinson, ACC
Vice president

Contact:
Right Management
Münchhaldenstrasse 3
8008 Zürich
+41 (0)79 460 19 82

 Linkedin
sonja.robinson@coachfederation.ch
www.prime-coaching.org

Esther Goette, PCC

Contact:
Goette Coaching
25 rue Kleberg
1201 Genève
+41 (0) 79 500 2203

 Linkedin
esther.goette@coachfederation.ch
www.goette-coaching.com

Peter Wolf, PCC

Contact:
MCC Management
Via Davos-Baselgia 2
7031 Laax
+41 (0)79 471 88 10

 Linkedin
peter.wolf@coachfederation.ch
www.mcc-management.ch

Celine Chatti, ACC


Contact

EtapeTransition
CF. Meyerstrasse 16
8802 Kilchberg
+41 (0)78 814 43 01

 Linkedin
celine.chatti@coachfederation.ch
www.etapetransition.ch

Francisco Baptista, ACC

Contact:
Chemin des Cornalles 1a
1802 Corseaux
+41 (0)79 220 53 38

 Linkedin
francisco.baptista@coachfederation.ch

Evénements ICFS

23 mars 2017 | 11:30

Voicework for Coaches

Chapter Zurich, Pädagogische...
28 mars 2017 | 18:30

Freedom, Focus, Intention: Action

Chapter Suisse Romande,...
29 mars 2017 | 18:30

Giochiamo a fare i Coach?

Chapter Ticino, Lugano
04 avril 2017 | 11:00

Personal Swiss 2017

Chapter Zurich, J09 / HALL 6 ...
19 avril 2017 | 20:00

Le questionnement puissant avec le « Clean Language » ...

Webinar Chapitres Francophones...

Login

Forgot your password?

Sponsors - click on the logo